USA

Canada

Alderson Industrial Sales, Inc.

10254 Page Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63132
Steve Alderson – cell: 314-283-4210
George (GP) Dorris – cell: 314-591-7901
steve@aldersonsales.com - Steve Alderson
gp@aldersonsales.com - George (GP) Dorris
www.aldersonsales.com
Arkansas, Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas,
Missouri, Nebraska, Western Tennessee,
Western Kentucky

Industrial Technology Solutions Inc.

3030 Cypress Creek Drive E
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
Robert Richardson
Tel: (904) 280-7911
Fax: (866) 854-3356
Cell: (904) 536-2661
robertr@indtechsolution.com
http://www.indtechsolution.com/
Alabama, Florida, Georgia

PdM Services

5317 Holden Street
N. Charleston, SC 29418
Russell Huggins
Tel: (843) 552-8053
Fax: (603) 761-2895
Cell: (843) 830-4368
russell.huggins@comcast.net
www.pdmservicesllc.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

PdM Services

2013 Willowbend Drive
P.O. Box 1325
Deer Park, TX 77536
Greg Olson
Tel: (281) 478-4511
Fax: (281) 476-5611
Cell: (713) 583-8876
golson@pdmsvc.com
http://www.pdmsvc.com/
Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi

 

CD Nova Ltd.

5330 Imperial Street
Burnaby, BC V5J 1E6
Tel: (604) 430-5612
Fax: (604) 437-1036
Toll Free: 1-800-663-0615
sales@cdnova.com
www.cdnova.com
Head Office

CD Nova Instruments Ltd.

#210, 120 Pembina Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0M2
Tel: (780) 417-2616
Fax: (780) 417-5581
Toll free: 1-800-263-2684
jshorey@cdnova.com
instruments@cdnova.com
www.cdnova.com
Edmonton, AB office

CD Nova-Tech Inc.

570 Alden Road, Unit 11
Markham (Toronto), Ontario, Canada L3R 8N5
Tel: (905) 940-8338
Fax: (905) 940-6659
Toll Free: 1-800-561-4245
tech@cdnova.com
www.cdnova.com
Markham, ON office

CD Nova-Tech Inc.

2152 Boul. Lapiniere, Suite 205
Brossard, Québec J4W 1L9
Tel: (450) 656-6620
Fax: (450) 656-1242
jchabot@cdnova.com
www.cdnova.com
Brossard, QC office

CD Nova-Tech Inc.

5168 Hwy 2
Grand Lake, NS B2T 1B5
Tel: (902) 860-4993
Fax: (902) 860-1253
rboutilier@cdnova.com
www.cdnova.com
Maritimes Office